NEWS & EVENTS

 

Here's a list of where I'll be during the year.  Hope to see you at some of these events.  

**

**

**

**

**

**
**
**
**
**
**
**

Sat. Nov 12, 2022    10 - 5

Fall Into the Holidays

Destination Daytona

Daytona, FL  

Sat. Nov 19, 2022    10 - 5

Holiday Artisan Market

Tanger Outlets

Daytona Beach, FL

Sun. Nov 20, 2022    10 - 3

Holiday Market

World Golf Village

St. Augustine, FL

Sat. Nov 26, 2022    2 - 7 pm

Beach Art Walk

 A1A Beach Blvd.

Anastasia Island, St. Augustine, FL 

Sun. Dec 4, 2022    10 - 4

Holiday Craft & Vendor Event

Brannon Center

New Smyrna Beach, FL 

Sat. Dec 10, 2022    3 - 7 pm

Holiday Market

St. Augustine Beach Pier Park

Anastasia Island, St. Augustine, FL

 

Sat. Jan 28, 2023    10 - 5

Sunshine State Book Festival

Trinity United Methodist Church

Gainesville, FL  

Sat. Feb 4, 2023    10 - 3:30

Crafted with Love

Ponce Inlet Community Center

Ponce Inlet, FL 

Sat. Feb 11, 2023    10 - 3

Love is in the Air

Lakeside Community Center

Port Orange, FL 

Sat. Feb 18, 2023    10 - 3

Ladies' Day Out

Piggotte Community Center

South Daytona, FL  

February 23 - 25, 2023

Coastal Magic Convention

readers weekend

The Plaza Resort and Spa 

Dayton Beach, FL

Sun. March 5, 2023    10 - 4

Spring Fling

Brannon Center

New Smyrna Beach, FL 

**